### COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF TITAN BIOTECH LIMITED

- 1. Mr. Naresh Kumar Singla Executive Director Managing Director
- 2. Mr. Suresh Chand Singla Executive Director Managing Director
- 3. Mrs. Manju Singla Non Executive Non-Independent Director
- 4. Ms. Supriya Singla Non Executive Non-Independent Director
- 5. Mrs. Rekha Dalmia Non Executive Independent Director
- 6. Mr. Rohit Jain Non Executive Independent Director Chairperson
- 7. Mr. Raja Singla- Executive Director Whole-Time Director
- 8. Mr. Abhishek Agarwal Non Executive Independent Director

### COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

### 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Committee at present consists of three members namely Mr. Rohit Jain, Mrs. Manju Singla, and Mrs. Rekha Dalmia. Mr. Rohit Jain was elected as a Chairman of the Audit Committee.

### 2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Nomination & Remuneration Committee was duly constituted and comprises of independent and Non-Executive Directors namely Mr. Rohit Jain, Mrs. Rekha Dalmia, and Mrs. Manju Singla. Mrs. Rekha Dalmia was elected as a Chairman of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee.

# 3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE or SHAREHOLDERS/INVESTORS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

The Stakeholders Relationship Committee comprises three members namely Mr. Suresh Chand Singla, Mr. Naresh Kumar Singla, and Mr. Rohit Jain. Mr. Rohit Jain was elected as a Chairman of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee of Shareholders/Investors Grievance Committee.

## 4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

The Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee comprises three members namely Mr. Naresh Kumar Singla, Mrs. Rekha Dalmia, and Mr. Rohit Jain. Mr. Rohit Jain was elected as a Chairman of the Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee.